Hadu! (That’s the Liberian way!)
I’ve just joined the world of blogging and I have to admit I’m really excited. I’m a lifelong bibliophile. Even more specifically, I love to hear about African writers. I wish I had enough time to read all of them. At the very least, I take great pleasure in receiving and passing along any information about them. I follow their writing careers as much as I can. I am passionate about it.

I’ve wanted to do this for a while now. I’m not sure where I’m going with this but a girl has to start somewhere, doesn’t she? This blog will be a living work in progress.

I am not a writer by any means so I don’t intend to pen literary works here. I just want to share my thoughts and any information about a subject that I am passionate about – African writers and writings.

